Florida Metal News February 2008


The new "Supergroup" featuring Orlando's own Rob Rock (vocals), Kelly Conlon (bass, ex-DEATH), Lou St. Paul (guitars, Winters Bane), and Robert Falzano (drums, Annihilator) will release their debut album April 25th via Metal Heaven. The music is described by St. Paul as 100% pure U.S. metal with "lyrical themes about relationships, struggles, triumphs, political commentary and biblical world views." Audio samples of the groups works can be found at this location.

Past Metal Shows

  • © Copyright 2000-2010 FLmetal.com. All rights reserved. Site design by: www.matthew-wagner.com